Officers, Directors and Committees

Installation of Mount Carmel Lions officers for 2018-2019  was held Thursday, May 10, 2018 at Mattucci's Cafe in Mount Carmel.  

Sheila Zanella was installed as Lions President

Other officers, directors and committees are listed below.

Officers and Directors   Committees
President Sheila Zanella Membership Mike Magennis
1st Vice President Frank Zaleski   Publicity Jeff Kanezo & Kevin Jones 
2nd Vice President Henry Zuech   Spaghetti Dinner Tony Candelora
3rd Vice President Dave Berezovske   Holiday Meals John Kondisko, Kevin Jones, Jeff Kanezo, Kerri Kondisko & Tom Kondisko
2 Year Director J. Kevin Jones   Baseball Team TBD
2 Year Director Jeff Kanezo   Blind Aid Deno Langis & Ashley D'Andrea
1 Year Director Albert Green   Special Events Kevin Jones & Jeff Kanezo
1 Year Director Bob Lapinski   Track Banquet Kevin Jones & Ashley D'Andrea
Recording Secretary Kerri Kondisko   Mike Terry Awards Bob Lapinski
Treasurer Kathleen Hoffman   Webmaster Jeff Kanezo
Tail Twister Harry Hudick, Jr.      
Lion Tamer Mike Shannon      
Immediate Past President J. Kevin Jones      

Our next installation dinner will take place on May 9, 2019

JK 2018